Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

School Council

Meetings will begin at 8:30 in the media center.

Once the meeting has occurred, you will find the minutes posted here.

2023-2024 School Council Members:

  • Jennifer McIntosh, Principal
  • Aletia Martin, Community Member Representative 
  • Julie Saulinskas, Parent Representative 
  • Leslie Hicks; Teacher Representative and Secretary
  • Jennifer Garrison, Teacher Representative
  • Tiffany Bird, Parent Representative
  • Gabe Arronte, Parent Representative

2023-2024 Meeting Dates:

October 13

December 15

February 16

April 19


Archived School Council Meeting Minutes